Terms of use

OUR WEBSITE

We welcome you to the website www.genevakey.com, owned by Bibracte Sarl, headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland. If you want to visit or buy on the Site, you must accept the terms. We therefore recommend that you read these Terms and Conditions carefully. Unless otherwise stated, the Site must not be used differently from what is stated here.
When you visit the Site, you are in direct electronic communication with us. Your use of the Site constitutes consent. Please leave the Site if you do not agree to its Terms. In order to continually improve the quality of our service and the usability of the Site for our clients, Genevakey reserves the right to modify the Site, at any time and without notice, including its content, products and services. services offered, its guideline and these Terms. Such changes will also be considered accepted by your use of the Site.


LICENSE TO ACCESS AND USE THE SITE

Genevakey gives you a non-exclusive personal account limited to access and private use of the Site. The personal account is non-transferable. The personal account does not give you any right to modify, appropriate, erase or alter the content of the Site in any way whatsoever. The personal account also does not include any right of resale or commercial use of the Site or its contents. You have no right to collect, disseminate, assign, transfer or make commercial use, even derivative, of the content of the Site. The personal account does not authorize you to reproduce, copy, create links, sell, resell or exploit for commercial purposes any part of the Site without the written consent of Bibracte Sarl. No personal account is conferred on you to place part of the Site in any Internet environment or to use the Genevakey signs, such as meta tags or other portions of hidden text, in another website, or in another media electronic or printed.

 


Information on online dispute resolution in accordance with art. 14 para. 1 of the RLL (Online Dispute Resolution):

The European Commission allows consumers to resolve disputes online on one of its platforms, in accordance with Art. 14 para. 1 of the RLL. The platform (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) acts as a site where consumers can try to settle disputes outside the purchase of goods or services online.

logo cartes.png

©2019 GENEVAKEY - Bibracte Sàrl

Condition Générales d'utilisation

NOTRE SITE WEB


Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site web www.genevakey.com, propriété de Bibracte Sarl, dont le siège est à Genève, Suisse. Si vous voulez visiter ou acheter sur le Site, vous devez en accepter les termes. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire attentivement les présentes Conditions Générales. Sauf disposition contraire, le Site ne doit en effet pas être utilisé différemment de ce qui est exposé ici.
Lorsque vous visitez le Site, vous êtes en communication électronique directe avec nous. Votre usage du Site en constitue donc le consentement. Veuillez donc quitter le Site si vous n’en acceptez pas ses Conditions. Dans le but d’améliorer sans cesse pour nos clients la qualité de notre service et la convivialité du Site, Genevakey se réserve le droit de procéder, en tout temps et sans préavis, à des modifications du Site, notamment son contenu, les produits et services offerts, sa ligne directrice ainsi que les présentes Conditions. De telles modifications seront également considérées comme acceptées par votre utilisation du Site.



LICENCE D’ACCÈS ET D’UTILISATION DU SITE


Genevakey vous confère un compte personnel non exclusif limité à l’accès et à l’usage privé du Site. Le compte personnel est intransmissible. Le compte personnel ne vous donne aucun droit de modifier, de vous approprier, d’effacer ou encore d’altérer le contenu du Site de quelque manière que ce soit. Le compte personnel ne comprend également aucun droit de revente ou d’usage commercial du Site ou de son contenu. Vous ne disposez d’aucun droit de rassembler, disséminer, céder, transférer ou encore faire un usage commercial, même dérivé, du contenu du Site. Le compte personnel ne vous autorise pas à reproduire, copier, créer des liens, vendre, revendre ou encore exploiter dans un but commercial toute partie du Site sans l’accord écrit de Bibracte Sarl. Aucun compte personnel ne vous est conféré pour placer une partie du Site dans un quelconque environnement Internet ni pour utiliser les signes Genevakey, comme par exemple les méta tags ou d’autres portions de textes cachés, dans un autre site web, ou un autre média électronique ou imprimé.
 

Informations sur le règlement en ligne des litiges conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL (Règlement en Ligne des Litiges) :

La Commission Européenne permet aux consommateurs de résoudre les litiges en ligne sur l'une de ses plateformes, conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL. La plateforme (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) agit comme un site où les consommateurs peuvent essayer des régler hors tribunal des litiges survenus lors d'achats de biens ou services en ligne.

logo cartes.png

©2019 GENEVAKEY - Bibracte Sàrl