General conditions of sale

ORDERS AND PAYMENT

To order you must choose your goods. Be sure to put them in your cart and then validate your order until you receive an automatic email with the confirmation of your order and your payment.

We offer you this means of payment:

CREDIT CARD

Payments by credit card are made to order directly on the site which are completely secure.
We do not store any information about your means of payment and the data transmitted during the payments on the internet are fully encrypted using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol using a high security encryption (encryption) certificate.



ORDER CONFIRMATION

You receive an order confirmation for any online purchase. The order can be corrected within 24 hours free of charge by email to info@genevakey.com. Beyond this, any changes may be subject to additional charges.
The custom orders are not exchangeable, so it is essential to absolutely check all information when ordering, as well as in the confirmation email. It is the customer's responsibility to control this data.

SHIPPING


ALL OUR DELIVERIES ARE FREE

Upon receipt of your payment, we will ship your order within 1 to 2 business days for any basic purchase. These delays are approximate, no cancellation or reduction of the price or compensation can be requested in case of late delivery.
All these delays are subject to out of stock. The customer will be informed of the new delivery period in case of out of stock.
The customer will be able to contact Genevakey for an express delivery or a fast processing of his order, Genevakey reserves to charge additional costs in these cases, and to accept or refuse this request.
Genevakey is under no obligation to accept these requests, and can not be held responsible for late delivery.
 
Bibracte Sàrl - Genevakey
Route des Jeunes 4
1227 Geneve
Suisse


RETURN / EXCHANGE

For a valid reason (size, width, color is not suitable, etc.) we can exchange your product within 30 days after receipt of your package.
It is imperative to inform us of this return by e-mail to the address info@genevakey.com by mentioning the order number, your full details, the reason for the return and what you want in exchange for exchange request.


Then return in a plastic or bubble envelope, or package, in the original packaging to:

Bibracte Sàrl - Genevakey
Route des Jeunes 4
1227 Geneve
Suisse

A refund can be made only within the return period mentioned on the site, subject to the perfect condition of the product, in its original packaging, with full contact details and proof of purchase and payment on the site. website www.genevakey.com.
We only handle exchanges and refunds for orders that have been placed on the website www.genevakey.com


USE OF GOODS AND CODES OF REDUCTIONS

In case of misuse of vouchers and discount codes, we reserve the right to cancel any order containing these vouchers without prior notice. We also reserve the right to no longer grant any credit to a user who has misused it.
Vouchers and discount codes are not valid on items already sold. Vouchers and discount codes are not cumulative.
Discount coupons can not be used on personalized purchases, except in exceptional cases.
Coupons, gift certificates and codes are not valid at our resellers or at private sales.


RULES OF OUR COMPETITIONS

Our competitions are reserved for our customers. No purchase obligation is required for participation in the competitions created by Genevakey.


CLAIMS AND GUARANTEES

Genevakey, including its officers, employees, agents and vendors, does not warrant that the services provided on the site will meet your requirements, nor that these services will be executed without error or interruption, in time and rendered in such a way safe. Genevakey also does not warrant that the quality of products and services, information or other materials that you have purchased or obtained through its services will meet your expectations, while we do our utmost to achieve a very high level of quality to satisfy you. No advice or information obtained from Genevakey, including its officers, employees, agents and vendors, or through its services, may give rise to any guarantee that it has been approved. in writing by Genevakey.
No article offered can be exchanged, adapted, or subject to a refund.
Any after-sales service or exchange will be done on presentation of the proof of purchase. No after-service

WARRANTY / RENOVATION
JEWELRY, AND OTHER OBJECTS

Warranty 3 months against any manufacturing defect. It is imperative to inform us of this return by e-mail to the address info@genevakey.com by mentioning the order number, your full details, the reason for the return. We offer to repair or exchange your item in case of default. You can send them in a plastic envelope, bubble or in a protected package to:

Bibracte Sàrl - Genevakey
route des Jeunes 4
1227 Geneve
Suisse


FOR AND APPLICABLE LAW

Any user or customer of this Site hereby agrees to be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Swiss courts in the event of any dispute arising out of these Terms or the use of the Site. In this case, Swiss law is applicable.

 


SEVERABILITY

If any of the provisions of these Conditions should be considered invalid, void, or for any reason declared inapplicable by a competent authority, that provision should be considered severable and have no effect on the validity of the other provisions of this These conditions.

 


TAXES AND CUSTOMS

Our company is headquartered in Switzerland. The applicable duties and taxes are added to the purchase price and cashed by Genevakey for customs clearance if the company has the obligation to add them but to this day it is not subject to VAT. The goods are delivered in their country of destination free of additional costs to the customer.

 


INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY - VAT

The total price you pay us for the products is always the same regardless of whether or not the Swiss VAT is attributable to the sale but to this day the prices are net without VAT.
When you have requested delivery to an address outside Switzerland, the price paid for the product and the delivery service does not include Swiss VAT because the company Bibracte Sarl is not subject to VAT to date.
 


ABOUT CUSTOMS, DUTIES AND TAXES

The consignee is the registered importer and must comply with all laws and regulations of the country of destination. Orders shipped outside of Switzerland may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and taxes levied by the country of destination.
The consignee of an international consignment may be subject to import duties, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a consignment reaches the country of the consignee. Additional charges for customs clearance must be completed by the consignee; Genevakey has no control over these fees and Genevakey can not predict what they can be.
Customs policies vary considerably from country to country; You should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are requ

logo cartes.png

©2019 GENEVAKEY - Bibracte Sàrl

Conditions Générales de vente

COMMANDES ET PAIEMENT

 

Pour commander vous devez choisir votre marchandise. Veillez à les mettre dans votre caddie et validez ensuite votre commande jusqu'à recevoir un mail automatique avec la confirmation de votre commande et de votre paiement.

Nous vous proposons ce moyen de paiement :

CARTES DE CRÉDIT


Les paiements par carte de crédit se font à la commande directement sur le site qui sont entièrement sécurisé.
Nous ne stockons aucune information concernant vos moyens de paiements et les données transmises lors des paiements sur internet sont entièrement encryptées en utilisant le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) utilisant un certificat d’encryption (de cryptage) de haute sécurité.

 
CONFIRMATION DE COMMANDE


Vous recevez pour tout achat online une confirmation de commande. La commande peut être corrigées dans un délai de 24h sans frais par mail à info@genevakey.com.  Au-delà, toute modification peut être sujette à des frais supplémentaires.
Les commandes personnalisées ne sont pas échangeables, il est donc primordial de contrôler impérativement toute information lors de la commande, ainsi que dans le mail de confirmation. Il est de la responsabilité du client de contrôler ces données.

EXPÉDITION

TOUTES NOS LIVRAISONS SONT GRATUITES


A réception de votre paiement, nous vous expédierons votre commande dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour tout achat de base. Ces délais sont approximatifs, aucune annulation ou réduction du prix ou dédommagement ne peut être demandé en cas de retard de livraison.
Tous ces délais sont sous réserve de rupture de stock. Le client sera informé du nouveau délai de livraison en cas de rupture de stock.
Le client pourra contacter Genevakey pour une livraison express ou un traitement rapide de sa commande, Genevakey se réserve de facturer des frais supplémentaires dans ces cas, et d'accepter ou refuser cette demande.
Genevakey n'a pas l'obligation d'accepter ces demandes, et ne pourra être rendu responsable d'un retard de livraison.
 

Bibracte Sàrl – Genevakey
route des Jeunes 4
1227 Genève
Switzerland

 


RETOUR / ECHANGE


Pour une raison valable (la taille, la largeur, couleur ne convient pas, etc) nous pourrons vous échanger votre produit dans un délai de 30 jours après réception de votre colis.

Il faut impérativement nous informer de ce retour par e-mail à l'adresse info@genevakey.com en mentionnant le numéro de commande, vos coordonnées complètes, la raison du retour et ce que vous souhaitez en échange lors de demande d'échange.

 

Renvoyer ensuite en enveloppe plastifiée ou à bulles, ou colis, dans l'emballage d'origine à :

Bibracte Sàrl – Genevakey

route des Jeunes 4

1227 Genève

Switzerland

Un remboursement ne peut être effectué que dans le délai de retour mentionné sur le site, sous réserve de l'état parfait du produit, dans son emballage d'origine, accompagné des coordonnées complètes et de la preuve d'achat et du paiement sur le site www.genevakey.com.
Nous traitons les échanges et remboursement uniquement pour les commandes ayants étés passées sur le site internet www.genevakey.com


UTILISATION DES BON ET CODES DE RÉDUCTIONS


En cas d'utilisation abusive des bons et des codes de réductions, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler toute commande contenant ces bons sans avis préalable. Nous nous réservons aussi le droit de ne plus accorder aucun bon à un utilisateur en ayant fait une utilisation abusive.
Les bons et codes de réductions ne sont pas valables sur les articles déjà soldés. Les bons et les codes de réduction ne sont pas cumulables.
Les bons de réductions ne peuvent pas être utilisés sur des achats personnalisés, sauf exception.
Les bons de réduction, bons cadeaux et codes ne sont pas valables chez nos revendeurs ou lors de ventes privées.

RÈGLEMENT DE NOS CONCOURS


Nos concours sont réservés à nos clients. Aucune obligation d'achat n'est nécessaire pour la participation aux concours créés par Genevakey.

 


RÉCLAMATIONS ET GARANTIES


Genevakey, y compris ses dirigeants, ses employés, ses agents et ses vendeurs, ne garantit que les services mis à disposition sur le site vont rejoindre vos exigences, ni que ces services vont être exécutés sans erreur ni interruption, a temps et rendus de manière sûre. Genevakey ne garantit pas non plus que la qualité des produits et services, des informations ou d’autres matériaux que vous aurez achetés ou obtenus par l’intermédiaire de ses services vont remplir vos attentes, alors que nous faisons le maximum afin d’atteindre un très haut niveau de qualité afin de vous satisfaire. Aucun conseil, ni aucune information obtenue de Genevakey, y compris de ses dirigeants, de ses employés, de ses agents et de ses vendeurs, ou par l’intermédiaire de ses services ne peut donner naissance à une quelconque garantie dans que cela ait été approuvé par écrit par Genevakey.
Aucun article offert ne peut être échangé, adapté, ou soumis à un remboursement.
Tout service après-vente ou échange ne se fera que sur présentation de la preuve d'achat. Aucun service après-vente, échange, ou droit sur une garantie ne sera valable pour articles achetés hors de nos points de vente, shops en ligne, revendeurs et ventes privées. Les articles achetés d'occasion ne peuvent être repris, rénovés, échangés ou avoir une quelconque garantie. Genevakey se réserve le droit de refuser un échange ou un service après-vente dans le cas d'une utilisation inappropriée ou de dégâts liés à l'usure normale.



GARANTIE/RÉNOVATION
BIJOUX, ET AUTRES OBJETS


Garantie 3 mois contre tout défaut de fabrication. Il faut impérativement nous informer de ce retour par e-mail à l'adresse info@genevakey.com en mentionnant le numéro de commande, vos coordonnées complètes, la raison du retour. Nous proposons de réparer ou de vous échanger votre article en cas de défaut. Vous pouvez les envoyer dans une enveloppe plastifiée, à bulles ou dans un paquet protégé à :

Bibracte Sàrl – Genevakey

route des Jeunes 4

1227 Genève

Switzerland



FOR ET DROIT APPLICABLE


Tout utilisateur ou client de ce Site accepte par la présente d’être soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux suisses en cas de litige découlant de ces Conditions ou de l’usage du Site. Dans ce cas, le droit suisse est applicable.

DISSOCIABILITÉ


Si l’une des dispositions des présentes Conditions devait être considérée comme invalide, nulle, ou pour une raison quelconque déclarée non applicable par une autorité compétente, cette disposition devrait être considérée comme dissociable et n’avoir aucun effet sur la validité des autres dispositions de ces Conditions.

IMPÔTS ET DOUANE


Notre société a son siège en Suisse. Les droits et taxes applicables sont ajoutés au prix de l'achat et encaissés par Genevakey aux fins de dédouanement si la société à l’obligation de les rajouter mais à ce jour elle n’est pas assujettie à la TVA. La marchandise est délivrée dans son pays de destination libre de coûts supplémentaires à la charge du client.

LIVRAISONS INTERNATIONALES – TVA


Le prix total que vous nous payez pour les produits est toujours le même, que la TVA de Suisse soit ou non imputable à la vente mais à ce jour les prix sont net sans TVA.
Lorsque vous avez demandé la livraison à une adresse hors de la Suisse, le prix payé pour le produit et le service de livraison ne comprend pas la TVA Suisse car la société Bibracte Sarl n’est pas assujettie à la TVA à ce jour.
 
À PROPOS DES DOUANES, DES DROITS ET TAXES


Le destinataire est l'importateur inscrit et doit se conformer à toutes les lois et règlements du pays de destination. Les commandes expédiées à l'extérieur de Suisse peuvent être assujetties à des taxes d'importation, des droits de douane et des taxes prélevées par le pays de destination.
Le destinataire d'un envoi international peut être assujetti aux taxes d'importation, aux droits de douane et aux redevances, qui sont prélevés une fois qu'un envoi atteint le pays du destinataire. Des frais supplémentaires pour le dédouanement doivent être remplis par le destinataire ; Genevakey n'a aucun contrôle sur ces frais et Genevakey ne peut pas non-plus prédire ce qu'ils peuvent être.
Les politiques douanières varient considérablement d'un pays à l'autre ; Vous devriez contacter votre bureau de douane local pour plus d'informations. Lorsque des procédures de dédouanement sont nécessaires, cela peut entraîner des retards au-delà de nos estimations de livraison initiales.

logo cartes.png

©2019 GENEVAKEY - Bibracte Sàrl